lundi 19 novembre 2007

The Who - The complete Amsterdam 1969

House Annoucement
Heaven And Hell
I Can't Explain
Fortune Teller
Young Man Blues
A Quick One While He's Away
SubstituteHappy Jack
I'm A BoyOverture
It's A Boy1921
Amazing Journey
Eyesight To The Blind
The Acid Queen
Pinball Wizard
Do You Think It's Alright
Fiddle About
Tommy Can You Hear Me
There's A Doctor
Go To The Mirror
Smash The Mirror
Miracle Cure
Sally Simpson
I'm Free
Tommy's Holiday Camp
We're Not Gonna Take It
Summertime Blues
Shakin All Over
My Generation

2 commentaires:

Pieter a dit…
Ce commentaire a été supprimé par l'auteur.
Pieter a dit…

Hello, great blog you have!

The fourth part of this one doesn't work. Can you help me?


J'ai pris la décision de partager avec vous ma collection de concerts. Sachez l'apprécier à sa juste valeur.
Les mises à jour se feront au gré du vent et du temps. Passez me rendre visite de temps en temps

I have decided to share with you my bootlegs collection. Just appreciate it.
The updates won't be done on a regular basis. Just come and visit me.